TAXICAB COMMISSION

Home   |   About   |   Board   |   Regulations   |   Forms   |   Companies   |   Passenger Programs   |   Quality Assurance   |   FAQ

Taxicab Commission Board Members | Upcoming Events & Meetings | Agenda & Minutes

TAXICAB COMMISSION BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman, Luis Rodriguez
706-221-1105
cdgluis@aol.com
Term Ending: 7/16/2016

Co-Chairman, Peter Bowden
 
706-322-1613
pbowden@visitcolumbusga.com Term Ending: 7/16/2015

 

Board Secretary, Lauren Vance
706-225-3108
lvance@columbusga.org
Term Ending: 7/16/2014

Board Member, Amy Askew
706-327-1566
aaskew@columbusgachamber.com Term Ending: 7/16/2014

 

Board Member, Sgt. Chris Anderson
 706-225-4034
canderson@columbusga.org
Term Ending: 7/16/2014

Board Member, Gloria Brown

 706-563-4519
brwnfmlyw@aol.com
Term Ending: 7/16/2015


Board Member, Jodi Sears
 706-507-7200
jodi@mhgrp.net

Term Ending: 7/16/2016

 

Board Member, Richard Howell
 706-324-2449
rhowell@flycolumbusga.com

Term Ending: 7/16/2016

 

Deputy City Manager, Lisa Goodwin
 706-653-4029
lgoodwin@columbusga.org
Term Ending: Cont. In Office



UPCOMING EVENTS & MEETINGS
Taxicab Commission Meetings: Meetings are held the 4th Wednesday of every other month at 4:00p.m. at the City Services Building in the 2nd Floor DCM Conference Room.



AGENDA & MINUTES


like us on facebook

Resources for: Drivers | Passengers | Owners | Future Drivers | Future Owners
Website Questions or Comments? E-Mail the Webmaster
CCG Homepage | ColumbusGA.com | Visitor's Bureau | Chamber of Commerce | Uptown Columbus