Welcome to the Columbus, Georgia Elections and Registration Website
 
 
 

View a map of all Columbus Council Districts.

Columbus City Council, Post 1

Jerry 'Pops' Barnes (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 442-0249
Email: PBarnes@columbusga.org
Term: 2014 - 2018
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 2

Glenn Davis (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 323-1005
Email: GlennDavis@columbusga.org
Term: 2012 - 2016
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 3

Bruce Huff (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 322-8713
Email: BHuff@columbusga.org
Term: 2014 - 2018
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 4

Evelyn Turner Pugh (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 649-3661
Email: EPugh@columbusga.org
Term: 2012 - 2016
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 5

Mike Baker (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 568-3186
Email: MBaker@columbusga.org
Term: 2014 - 2018
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 6

Gary Allen (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 323-3431
Email: GAllen@columbusga.org
Term: 2012 - 2016
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 7

Evelyn 'Mimi' Woodson (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 940-3732
Email: MWoodson@columbusga.org
Term: 2014 - 2018
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 8

Walker Garrett (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 761-8028
Email: wgarrett@columbusga.org
Term: 2016 - 2016
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 9 At Large

Judy Thomas (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 327-4926
Email: JudyThomas@columbusga.org
Term: 2014 - 2018
columbusga.org/counc.htm

Columbus City Council, Post 10 At Large

Berry 'Skip' Henderson (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, Georgia 31902
Phone: (706) 321-9024
Email: SkipHenderson@columbusga.org
Term: 2012 - 2016
columbusga.org/counc.htm
Return to Top

Citizens Service Center

2nd Floor - Citizens Service Center
3111 Citizens Way
Columbus, Georgia 31907

Phone: (706) 653-4392
Fax: (706) 225-4394

Friend Muscogee County Elections and Registration on Facebook
Columbus Council Districts Map
View the Columbus Council Districts Map for Muscogee County










Home       Voter Information       Elected Officials       FAQs       Contact Us       ColumbusGA.org       ColumbusGA.com       E-Mail Webmaster

Translations are powered by Google
CCG Logo Department of the Columbus, Georgia Consolidated Government