Welcome to the Columbus, Georgia Elections and Registration Website
 
 
 

Mayor of Columbus

Teresa Tomlinson (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4712
Email: TTomlinson@columbusga.org
Term: 2011 - 2014
columbusga.org/mayor/

Superior Court Judge, Chattahoochee Circuit

Gil McBride (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4270
Email: GMcbride@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
columbusga.org/Courts/

Superior Court Judge, Chattahoochee Circuit

Frank J. Jordan (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4666
Email: FJordan@columbusga.org
Term: 2011 - 2014
columbusga.org/Courts/

Superior Court Judge, Chattahoochee Circuit

Bobby G. Peters (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4265
Email: BPeters@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
columbusga.org/Courts/

Superior Court Judge, Chattahoochee Circuit

William C. Rumer (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 225-4195
Email: WilliamRumer@columbusga.org
Term: appointed - 2012
columbusga.org/Courts/

Superior Court Judge, Chattahoochee Circuit

Arthur L. Smith III (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4273
Email: ArthurSmith@columbusga.org
Term: appointed - 2012
columbusga.org/Courts/

Superior Court Judge, Chattahoochee Circuit

Maureen Gottfried (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4322
Email: MGottfried@columbusga.org
Term: 2014 - 2016
columbusga.org/Courts/

Superior Court Judge, Chattahoochee Circuit

Ron Mullins (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4277
Email: RMullins@columbusga.org
Term: 2014 - 2016
columbusga.org/Courts/

District Attorney, Chattahoochee Judicial Circuit

Julia Slater (Democrat)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4336
Email: JSlater@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
columbusga.org/Courts/da.htm

Muscogee County Solicitor General

Suzanne Goddard
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-3441
Email:  
Term:  2012-2016
columbusga.org/solicitors/

Muscogee County Sheriff

Donna Tompkins
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4222
Email: Muscosheriff@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
columbusga.org/Sheriff/

Muscogee County Marshal

Greg Countryman (Democrat)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4385
Email: GCountryman@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
columbusga.org/Marshal/

Muscogee County Superior Court Clerk

Ann L. Hardman
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4351
Email: AnnHardman@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
muscogeecourts.com/

Municipal Court Clerk

Vivian Creighton-Bishop (Democrat)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4378
Email: VCreighton-bishop@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
columbusga.org/Courts/

Muscogee County State Court Judge

Andy Prather (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4318
Email: APrather@columbusga.org
Term: 2011 - 2014
columbusga.org/statecourt/

Muscogee County State Court Judge

Benjamin Richardson (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-3480
Email: BRichardson@columbusga.org
Term: 2014 - 2016
columbusga.org/statecourt/

Municipal Court Judge

Steven Smith (Democrat)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4390
Term: 2010 - 2012
columbusga.org/Courts/

Probate Court Judge

Marc D'Antonio
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4333
Email: MDantonio@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012

Tax Commissioner

Lula Huff (Democrat)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-4211
Email: LHuff@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
columbusga.org/TaxCommissioner/

Coroner

Buddy Bryan (Democrat)
P.O. Box 1340
Columbus, GA 31902
Phone: (706) 653-3261
Email: BBryan@columbusga.org
Term: 2009 - 2012
columbusga.org/Coroner/
Return to Top

Citizens Service Center

2nd Floor - Citizens Service Center
3111 Citizens Way
Columbus, Georgia 31907

Phone: (706) 653-4392
Fax: (706) 225-4394

Friend Muscogee County Elections and Registration on Facebook
Voting Precincts Map
View the Voting Precincts Map for Muscogee County

Voting Precincts List


Home       Voter Information       Elected Officials       FAQs       Contact Us       ColumbusGA.org       ColumbusGA.com       E-Mail Webmaster

Translations are powered by Google
CCG Logo Department of the Columbus, Georgia Consolidated Government