Welcome to the Columbus, Georgia Elections and Registration Website
 
 
 

View a map of Muscogee County's School Districts.

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 1

Patricia Hugley Green (Non-Partisan)
P.O. Box 6177
Columbus, GA 31917
Phone: (706) 687-2888
Email: Green.Patricia.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2016 - 2020
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 2

John Thomas (Non-Partisan)
1 Audubon Ct.
Columbus, GA 31909
Phone: (706) 577-3732
Email:Thomas.john@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2015 - 2018
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 3

Vanessa K. Jackson (Non-Partisan)
3751 Robin Road
Columbus, GA 31906
Phone: (706) 617-7985
Email: Jackson.Vanessa.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2016 - 2020
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 4

Naomi Buckner (Non-Partisan)
620 Baxley Way
Columbus, GA 31907
Phone: (706) 563-2258
Email: Buckner.Naomi@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2016 - 2020
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 5

Laurie C. McRae (Non-Partisan)
1925 Preston Drive
Columbus, GA 31906
Phone: (706) 617-9179
Email: Mcrae.Laurie.C@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2016 - 2020
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 6

Mark Cantrell (Non-Partisan)
8724-25 McKee Road
Upatoi, GA 31829
Phone: (706) 393-4000
Email: Cantrell.Mark@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2014 - 2018
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 7

Cathy Williams (Non-Partisan)
816 1st Avenue
Columbus, GA 31901
Phone: (706) 617-9488
Email: Williams.Cathy@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2016 - 2020
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/

Muscogee County Board of Education, District 8

Frank Myers (Non-Partisan)
PO Box 5345
Columbus, GA 31906
Phone: (706) 718-9955
Email: Myers.frank@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2015 - 2018
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/

Muscogee County Board of Education, At Large

Kia Chambers (Non-Partisan)
9448 Midland Woods Dr.
Midland, GA 31820
Phone: (706) 577-3218
Email: Chambers.kia@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Term: 2015 - 2018
www.muscogee.k12.ga.us/
Return to Top

Citizens Service Center

2nd Floor - Citizens Service Center
3111 Citizens Way
Columbus, Georgia 31907

Phone: (706) 653-4392
Fax: (706) 225-4394

Friend Muscogee County Elections and Registration on Facebook
Muscogee County School
Districts Map
View the Muscogee County School Districts Map for Muscogee County

Home       Voter Information       Elected Officials       FAQs       Contact Us       ColumbusGA.org       ColumbusGA.com       E-Mail Webmaster

Translations are powered by Google
CCG Logo Department of the Columbus, Georgia Consolidated Government